New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted -a companion,long term relationship

I am a mature lady looking for a friend to enjoy life with.dining out, movies, theater. playing cards or just staying home watching TV

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsnone are worth being a favorite
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesagain. no favorites
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAndre Rieu. (Alexa will get his music). Perry Como , you know the good old stuff
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI have over 2000 in my Kindle.
Idea of funBeing with good friends, Watching the ocean roar as it does in Maine pounding on the rocks with a good friend or a good book. Cooking for a man that appreciates my effort. Dining out with my luv.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining....who am I kidding. to late now

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCongregationalist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifejust to be content with life and feel joy with new experiences and make someone else happy to.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datetalk a lot and get to know each other drink a lot of coffee or tea
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference