New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am not my age and you are lucky to find me.

Female (73) looking for Male Vestal, New York, United States

I want understand, loving and no provety.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr.pol
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCeline dion
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLike many things no one thing.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCannot answer

Looking For

Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White